Beaver Area School District News Article


Our competitive as well as our non-competitive teams are forming up and are in great anticipation for the upcoming 2018-19 season.
Captain: Justin Bell 
Assistant Captain: Abby Kohrmann 
LeadersChristian Hartman & Carly Ward Monday and Thursday
Jaret Starkey, Erin Bell, Alivia Robinson, Lauren Underwood
Leaders: Kassandra Young & Anthony Rohrmann Tuesday & Thursday
Carter Gaus, Thomas Allen, Nathan Kuhlmann, Alexis Demacio, Riley Sanders
Leaders: Sarah Gido & Ryan Shrum Monday & Friday
Meghan Shelatz, Cody Wilson, Jonah Janicki, Emma Shearer
Leaders: Chuckie Bates & Lucy Rabak Tuesday & Friday
Alec Coulter, Jacob Finch, Spencer Hagen, Megan Coyne, Jack Ferguson
LeadersJustin Dudek & Joey Figgins Monday & Tuesday
Layloni Pardue, Connor Stewart, Gabby Baclit, Lizzie Bates, Haylee Jerasiewicz

Print This Article
© 2020. Beaver Area School District.  All Rights Reserved
View text-based website