Page: 1 of 4
Total Item(s) Found: 24 
Due to the school cancellation on January 5, school will now be in session on Friday, May 4.  Please mark your calendars. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, January 19, 2018
 Parents and students in grades 8 - 11:   Please plan to join us on Thursday, February 15 for Curriculum Night! [...click for more]

Posted Friday, January 19, 2018
Mark your calendars for April 13 - 15.  Our high school will present the musical, Anything Goes.  There will be a Senior Citizen performance on Thursday, April 12 at 1:00 PM.  More details will be posted as they become available. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, January 18, 2018
There will be a Special Voting Session on Monday, February 12 immediately following the Work Session to approve the preliminary budget for the 2018-2019 fiscal year and other general business.  Also, the School Board Voting Session on February 19 has been cancelled and rescheduled for Monday, February 26 at 7:00 PM in the MS/HS Library.  The public is welcome to attend these meetings. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Information about next year's Kindergarten registration wil be posted in mid February.  Check back for details. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, December 28, 2017
An informative evening with Beaver County experts on addiction and prevention will be held on  January 24 at Beaver High School.  Click here for more information. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Beaver Area School District | 1300 Fifth Street  Beaver, PA  15009 | Phone: 724.774.0250 | Fax: 724.774.8770
© 2018. Beaver Area School District. Educational Software created by eSchoolView